Principals


Bruce King


President
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@dlaltg.com

Brian Connors


Vice President Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@dlaltg.com

Michael Mullin


Vice President Operations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@dlaltg.com

Trish Metzler


CFO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-269)
tmetzler@dlaltg.com


General Manager


Rich Spugnardi, Jr.


General Manager
P: 610-434-4733 (X-213)
C: 610-721-1207
richspugnardi@dlaltg.com


Construction Sales


Matthew McFarlane


Outside Sales
C: 570-878-2404
mmcfarlane@dlaltg.com


Specification Sales


Fred Schuler


Outside Sales
P: 610-434-4733 (X-218)
C: 484-239-1713
fschuler@dlaltg.com

Brian Holly


Outside Sales
C: 484-268-4164
bholly@dlaltg.com

Melissa Titmas


Inside Sales
P: 610-434-4733 (X-230)
mtitmas@dlaltg.com




Project Management


Gerry Jacobs


Senior Project Manager
P: 610-434-4733 (X-214)
gjacobs@dlaltg.com

Timothy King


Senior Project Manager
P: 610-434-4733 (X-211)
C: 215-399-7747
tking@dlaltg.com


Quotations


Jackie Jarosz


Quotation Specialist
P: 610-434-4733 (X-216)
jjarosz@dlaltg.com


Customer Service


Susan Spaulding


Inside Sales
P: 610-434-4733 (X-215)
sspaulding@dlaltg.com

Lois Wysocki


Inside Sales
P: 610-434-4733 (X-212)
lwysocki@dlaltg.com

Kim Fiske


Customer Service
P: 610-434-4733 (X-231)
kfiske@dlaltg.com