Principals


Bruce King


President
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@dlaltg.com

Brian Connors


Vice President Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@dlaltg.com

Michael Mullin


Vice President Operations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@dlaltg.com

Trish Metzler


CFO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-269)
tmetzler@dlaltg.com




Construction Sales


Mike Davis


Vice President Construction Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-262)
C: 267-251-7020
mdavis@dlaltg.com

Walt Blasy


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-225)
C: 267-614-0626
wblasy@dlaltg.com

Timothy Hall


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-239)
C: 267-716-3202
thall@dlaltg.com

James Reardon


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-401)
C: 609-820-3812
jreardon@dlaltg.com

Thomas Jordan


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-252)
C: 215-852-7405
tjordan@dlaltg.com

Shawn Potter


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-400)
C: 215-651-7989
spotter@dlaltg.com

Joe Bubenheimer


Vice President National Accounts
P: 215-442-0700 (X-246)
C: 267-393-6867
joeb@dlaltg.com

Julianna Schuster


National Accounts Account Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-140)
C: 267-966-8088
jschuster@dlaltg.com

Jennifer Brusius


National Accounts Project Coordinator
P: 215-442-0700 (X-237)
jbrusius@dlaltg.com

Dan Nichols


National Accounts Director of Design Integration
C: 917-405-9952
dnichols@dlaltg.com


Specification Sales


Brian Holly


Outside Sales
C: 484-268-4164
bholly@dlaltg.com

Joseph DiRienzo


Outside Sales
C: 609-685-5294
jdirienzo@dlaltg.com

Deirdre McClintock


Outside Sales
C: 215-768-3243
dmcclintock@dlaltg.com

Keith Dottery


Outside Sales
C: 484-347-5702
kdottery@dlaltg.com

Griffin Potere


Outside Sales
C: 267-570-6824
gpotere@dlaltg.com

Rachel Dietrich


Outside Sales
C: 267-532-6729
rdietrich@dlaltg.com

Joe Burkart


Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-267)
jburkart@dlaltg.com

Tom Sweeney


Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X266)
C: 267-216-7792
tsweeney@dlaltg.com

Heather Kilroy


Inside Sales/Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-226)
hkilroy@dlaltg.com

Julie Panassow


Inside Sales/Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-130)
C: 267-982-9492
jpanassow@dlaltg.com

Jennifer Davis


Inside Sales/Applications
P: 215-442-0700 (X-273)
jenniferdavis@dlaltg.com


Controls & Dimming


Bob Sagula


Director, Controls & Integration
P: 215-442-0700 (X216)
C: 610-216-2722
bsagula@dlaltg.com

Fred Schneider


Control Systems Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-293)
C: 215-589-4293
fschneider@dlaltg.com

Fred Villano


Controls Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-229)
C: 267-716-9983
fvillano@dlaltg.com

Jerry Davis


Controls & Rigging
P: 215-442-0700 (X-247)
C: 215-768-4872
jdavis@dlaltg.com

Michael Tauber


Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-220)
C: 267-280-1405
mtauber@dlaltg.com


Project Management


Tony Michelli


Project Supervisor
P: 215-442-0700 (X-228)
tmichelli@dlaltg.com

Dave Verna


Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-245)
dverna@dlaltg.com

Chris Wolkowicz


Senior Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-233)
cwolkowicz@dlaltg.com

Mike Halpin


Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-236)
mhalpin@dlaltg.com

Kyle Neumann


Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-224)
kneumann@dlaltg.com

Amanda Driesbach


Project Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-223)
adriesbach@dlaltg.com

Ryan Reed


Sales Consultant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-234)
rreed@dlaltg.com


Quotations


Eric Silcox


Quotation Specialist Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-231)
C: 215-669-5595
esilcox@dlaltg.com

Mike Thompson


Quotation Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-232)
mthompson@dlaltg.com

Megan Michelli


Quotation Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-235)
mmichelli@dlaltg.com

Kate Crompton


Quotation Specialist
P: 215-442-0700 (X-255)
kcrompton@dlaltg.com


Customer Service


Cindi Milburn


Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-238)
cmilburn@dlaltg.com

Beth Anne Dailey


Inside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-271)
bdailey@dlaltg.com

Sheri Seslow


Inside Sales
P: 215-422-0700 x212


Administration


MaryBeth Smyth


Executive Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
msmyth@dlaltg.com

Kristen Weber


Accounting Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-264)
kweber@dlaltg.com

Joanne Villar


Accounting Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X214)
jvillar@dlaltg.com

Peg Slade


Administrative Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-221)
pslade@dlaltg.com

Celeste Fina


Administrative Assistant
P: 215-442-0700 (X-230)
cfina@dlaltg.com

Stephen Morgan


Warehouse Manager
P: 215-442-0700 (X-244)
smorgan@dlaltg.com