Principals


Bruce King


President
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@dlaltg.com

Brian Connors


Vice President Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@dlaltg.com

Michael Mullin


Vice President Operations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@dlaltg.com

Trish Metzler


CFO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-269)
tmetzler@dlaltg.com


General Manager


Steve Brown


General Manager
P: 717-569-7347 (X-311)
C: 717-940-4912
sbrown@dlaltg.com


Construction Sales


Chris Lightner


Outside Sales
C: 717-847-1818
clightner@dlaltg.com


Specification Sales


Kristin Bernick


Outside Sales
P: 717-569-7347 (X-14)
C: 717-579-6774
kbernick@dlaltg.com




Project Management


Carol Transue


Project Manager
P: 717-569-7347 (X-312)
ctransue@dlaltg.com


Quotations


Dave Canova


Quotation Specialist
P: 717-569-7347 (X-313)
dcanova@dlaltg.com


Customer Service


Tammy Mummaw


Inside Sales
P: 717-569-7347 (X-310)
tmummaw@dlaltg.com