Principals


Bruce King


President
P: 215-442-0700 (X-222)
C: 215-852-8261
bking@dlaltg.com

Brian Connors


Vice President Specification Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-257)
C: 267-640-3989
bconnors@dlaltg.com

Michael Mullin


Vice President Operations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@dlaltg.com

Trish Metzler


CFO
P: 215-442-0700 (X-269)
tmetzler@dlaltg.com


General Manager


Michael Mullin


Vice President Operations
P: 215-442-0700 (X-256)
C: 267-249-1626
mmullin@dlaltg.com


Construction Sales


Kevin Burd


Outside Sales
P: 302-286-6370 (X-104)
C: 302-521-2438
kburd@dlaltg.com

Juliana Schuster


Outside Sales
P: 215-442-0700 (X-214)
C: 267-966-8088
jschuster@dlaltg.com


Specification Sales


Ray Greenhalgh


Outside Sales
P: 302-286-6370 (X-101)
C: 302-463-3821
rgreenhalgh@dlaltg.com




Project Management


Mary Higgins


Project Manager & Customer Service
P: 302-286-6370 (X-100)
mhiggins@dlaltg.com


Quotations


Sean Cross


Quotations Specialist
P: 302-286-6370 (X-102)
scross@dlaltg.com